Little Rules: Hurting Yourself Some More – a little rule for Dark Heresy

“What happens if I inflict more than 1 point of Damage during a castigation session?”
-Actual player question regarding his character’s Flagellant talent

For each extra point of Damage inflicted beyond the first, a Flagellant receives and additional +5 bonus to Willpower Tests made to resist mind control or Malignancy. As with the initial point of Damage, this extra damage may not be treated.

Little Rules are these tiny bits and pieces that just seem to creep up naturally as a game goes on and players dive in. Not the big changes or additions, the little ones.

Games Workshop, Warhammer 40,000, Warhammer 40,000 Roleplay, Dark Heresy, and all associated marks, logos, names, and products are Intelectual Property of Games Workshop Limited and protected by Copyright. These items have been used unofficially and quoted exclusively as reference with no infringement on any associated rights intended and without implying endorsement by the copyright holder. Other contents of this articles are published without permission or license.

Games Workshop, Warhammer 40,000, Warhammer 40,000 Roleplay, Dark Heresy, und alle zugehörigen Marken, Logos, Namen, und Produkte sind Geistiges Eigentum von Games Workshop Limited und urheberrechtlich geschützt. Diese Elemente wurden inoffiziell und ausschließlich als Referenz zitiert ohne die Absicht damit verbundene Rechte anzufechten und ohne eine Billigung durch den Rechteinhaber zu implizieren. Andere Inhalte dieses Artikels werden ohne Genehmigung oder Lizenz veröffentlicht.

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *